4 of 642: write facebook status updates for the year 2017 write instagram captions for the year 2022

i can’t believe i finally got to spend nye in times square! dream come true. read all about my trip in a new blog post coming out tomorrow!

new york blog post is now live! link in bio 🙂

first day of my last semester of my master’s program. possibly my last first day of school ever.

wanna know how i make myself look put together when put together is the last thing i feel? check out my latest blog post (link in bio) !!

#24

i can’t believe my last semester of university is about to end! omg! i’m so old.

last graduation coming up! but what will i have to live for now? 😮

#graduated #again #forthelasttime

guess who’s spending half the summer touring europe and getting paid for it??? me!! watch out for blog updates over the next two months, exciting stuff will happen.

Leave a Reply

